about us

About Us

What We Do

Unicepts is a Cosmopolitan conglomerate, with an aim to tap into global markets, through various segments, to provide people and partners with innovative, unique, and creative business concepts, we stand out by curating a brand list of engaging, agile, and new-to-market brands.

The company was founded by a team with a solid track record and substantial international experience, having operated and advised prominent owners, developers and investors globally. We welcome F&B, Consultancy, Franchise, E-Commerce and Technology projects from any corner of the world in addition to full projects management on turnkey basis, although our key markets of expertise are the Middle East and Asia.

Unicepts is current a proud operator of 3 successful F&B concepts in UAE “iBurger International” and “ltl Rolls” with multiple operating branches across UAE in addition to other home grown business concepts under development, to be launched within 2020.

We deliver to our clients:

• Extensive international consulting experience

• Comprehensive operational understanding

• Local knowledge from global perspective

• Innovative and creative tailor-made concepts and solutions

• Flexible, client-focused approach

• Application of best franchise practices for global expansion

whatsapp

عن الشركة

مجالات عملنا

تعتبر شركة يونيسيبتس الاستثمارية مؤسسة عالمية متعددة الثقافات، وتهدف إلي الاندماج في الأسواق العالمية، من خلال قطاعات مختلفة ، حتى تمنح الأشخاص والشركاء مفاهيم جديدة ومبتكرة وفريدة من نوعها، وتتميز شركتنا بتنظيم التعاون مع قائمة من العلامات التجارية الجذابة والجديدة، ذات تأثير مميز في السوق.

تولى فريق يتمتع بسجل حافل وخبرة دولية كبيرة تأسيس الشركة، قاموا بتشغيل مشاريع كبيرة وتقديم المشورة لأصحاب المشاريع والمطورين والمستثمرين البارزين على مستوى العالم. نحن نرحب بتقديم الخدمات الخاصة بمشروعات الأغذية والمشروبات والاستشارات والامتيازات التجارية والتجارة الإلكترونية والتكنولوجيا بالإضافة إلى إدارة تلك المشروعات بصورة كاملة في أي مكان بالعالم، عن طريق عقود كاملة لتنفيذ تلك المشروعات، على الرغم من تمركز الخبرة لدينا في أسواق الشرق الأوسط وآسيا.

 

تفتخر شركة يونيسيبتس الاستثمارية بنجاح مشاريع قطاع المطاعم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وهما "iBurger International" و"ltl. Rolls" بفروعهم المنتشرة لكليهما في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بالإضافة إلى العديد من المشروعات المحلية قيد التطوير٬ والتي من المفترض أن يتم إطلاقها خلال عام 2020.

 

نقدم لعملائنا:

• خبرة واسعة في مجال الاستشارات الدولية

• فهم شامل للعمليات الادارية

• الخبرة المحلية من منظور عالمي

• مفاهيم وحلول مبتكرة ومبدعة مصممة خصيصا لكل مشروع

• اتجاه ممنهج يركز على احتياجات العميل

• تطبيق أفضل ممارسات الامتيازات التجارية الخاصة بالتوسع والانتشار العالمي

whatsapp